​Cohort 1:

  • Barts Health NHS Trust
  • The Royal Bournemouth & Christchurch Hospitals NHS FT
  • Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS FT
  • Frimley Health NHS FT
  • Kingston Hospital NHS FT
  • Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS FT
  • Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS FT
  • St Helens & Knowsley Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Whittington Health NHS Trust
  • Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS FT

Cohort 2:

  • Aintree University Hospital NHS FT
  • Craigavon Area Hospital
  • Dorset County Hospital NHS FT
  • Kings College Hospital NHS FT - Denmark Hospital
  • Kings College Hospital NHS FT - Princess Royal University Hospital
  • University Hospitals Coventry and Warwickshire NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
  • West Suffolk NHS FT

Cohort 3:

  • Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS FT
  • East Kent Hospitals University NHS FT
  • Hampshire Hospitals NHS FT
  • Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  • North Bristol NHS Trust
  • University Hospitals Bristol NHS FT 


Cohort 4:

  • Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust

  • Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS FT

  • Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust

  • South Tees Hospitals NHSFT

  • Southport and Ormskirk Hospital NHS

  • The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust

  • Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS FT

  • Shrewsbury & Telford NHS Trust

  • Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust


If you are interested in participating in the next cohort please email us at aec@nhselect.org.uk for an information pack.